S&W: The tensegrity architecture of spider silk

BiotensegriTea Party seminar
The tensegrity architecture of spider silk
Ada Amendola and Fernando Fraternali
Department of Civil Engineering, University of Salerno, Italy

Waiting room opens:  ~6:45 PM Salerno/
1:55 Buenos Aries/
12:45 Washington, DC /
9:45 Vancouver

Live to Youtube/Start: ~7:00 PM Salerno/
2:00 Buenos Aries/
1:00 PM Washington, DC /
10:00 AM Vancouver

Date

11 Jun 2021
Expired!

Time

19:00 - 21:00

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: 11 Jun 2021
  • Time: 13:00 - 15:00
Category

Organizer

Timetable RiS PhD
Email
2oelugfno12s14rqeb76sqha5k@group.calendar.google.com
QR Code